720pAnime OVAEng Sub

Attack on Titan OVAs 720p Eng Sub


Attack on Titan OVAs List –

1. Ilse’s Notebook: Record of a Fallen Soldier
2. A Sudden Visitor: The Torturous Curse of Adolescense
3. Distress
4. A Choice with No Regrets: Part One
5. A Choice with No Regrets: Part Two
6. Wall Sina, Goodbye: Part One
7. Wall Sina, Goodbye: Part Two
8. Lost in the cruel world

Download Links

To get access for this anime Join Google Group with link below
Steps - 
Click the link given above.
Click on Join Group.
Now just Open the download links as usual.


I am no GOD, not yet.

Related Articles

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Support us by disabling your adblocker!